Back to home page - News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop
news from nowhere
Liverpool's Radical & Community Bookshop
not-for-profit · a worker's co-operative · committed to social change
Browse our comprehensive database of books in print
More than a million books available to order!

Search for a book:
This book appears in the following booklists

in categories:Childrens & Teenage Books, Fiction,

Order this book online - this link leads to our secure order website which will indicate how long the book will take to order.

(Availability of '24-48 hours' means our wholesaler has stock - we place orders 2-3 times a week & receive the books next day.)

(Availability of '7-10 days' or 'Special Order' means we order direct from the publisher - order times vary, many supply within 10 days.)

Phone us: 0151 708 7270

enquire about this book

Mail order, postage & payment information

more about ordering books

Dear Dylan

by Siobhan Curham
£6.99   paperback  Egmont Childrens Books (Electric Monkey) (2012)

Dear Dylan by Siobhan Curham A first crush. An unexpected friendship. A dream come true.

A perfect read for fans of Cathy Cassidy, Sarah Dessen and Karen McCombie.

Dear Dylan

Thanks SO much for your email and Iím sorry about my last one when I said I love you. I hope you donít think Iím a weirdo mentalist?!!! Itís just that I was watching Oprah yesterday and she said we should all say we love each other a whole lot more. Not to everyone of course. Thereís no way Iíd tell my scummy step-dad that I love him because that would be lying. But the thing is, sometimes when I watch you on TV, I feel as if youíre talking just to me and it makes me feel less alone. I know you probably get loads and loads of fan mail but I wanted to ask you Ė could we be e-mates?

Yours hopefully, Georgie xxx

ISBN 13: 9781405260374 | ISBN 10: 1405260378