Back to home page - News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop
news from nowhere
Liverpool's Radical & Community Bookshop
not-for-profit · a worker's co-operative · committed to social change
Search for & order any book in print:
(goes to our order website)
This book appears in the following booklists

in categories:Childrens & Teenage Books, Fiction,

Order this book online - this link leads to our secure order website which will indicate how long the book will take to order (if it's not in stock here in the shop).

(Availability of '24-48 hours' means our wholesaler has stock - we place orders 2-3 times a week & receive the books next day.)

(Availability of '7-10 days' or 'Special Order' means we order direct from the publisher - order times vary, many supply within 10 days.)

Phone us: 0151 708 7270

enquire about this book

Mail order, postage & payment information

more about ordering books

Dear Dylan

by Siobhan Curham
£6.99   paperback  Egmont Childrens Books (Electric Monkey) (2012)

Dear Dylan by Siobhan Curham A first crush. An unexpected friendship. A dream come true.

A perfect read for fans of Cathy Cassidy, Sarah Dessen and Karen McCombie.

Dear Dylan

Thanks SO much for your email and Iím sorry about my last one when I said I love you. I hope you donít think Iím a weirdo mentalist?!!! Itís just that I was watching Oprah yesterday and she said we should all say we love each other a whole lot more. Not to everyone of course. Thereís no way Iíd tell my scummy step-dad that I love him because that would be lying. But the thing is, sometimes when I watch you on TV, I feel as if youíre talking just to me and it makes me feel less alone. I know you probably get loads and loads of fan mail but I wanted to ask you Ė could we be e-mates?

Yours hopefully, Georgie xxx

ISBN 13: 9781405260374 | ISBN 10: 1405260378

For mail-order we charge postage at actual cost, at current Royal Mail rates by parcel weight and size