Back to home page - News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop
news from nowhere
Liverpool's Radical & Community Bookshop
not-for-profit · a worker's co-operative · committed to social change
Search for & order any book in print:
(goes to our order website)

featured book: New Books - Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender, New Books for Young Adults,

This book appears in the following booklists

in categories:Childrens & Teenage Books, Fiction, Arts & Creativity, Lesbian, Gay, Bisexuality & Transgender,

Order this book online - this link leads to our secure order website which will indicate how long the book will take to order (if it's not in stock here in the shop).

(Availability of '24-48 hours' means our wholesaler has stock - we place orders 2-3 times a week & receive the books next day.)

(Availability of '7-10 days' or 'Special Order' means we order direct from the publisher - order times vary, many supply within 10 days.)

Phone us: 0151 708 7270

enquire about this book

Mail order, postage & payment information

more about ordering books

Heartstopper: Volume Two

by Alice Oseman
£10.99   paperback  Hachette Children (2019)

Heartstopper: Volume Two by Alice Oseman Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.
 
An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of Heartstopper, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.
*Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!*
 
Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie’s gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn’t.
 
But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family... and himself.
 
Heartstopper is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie’s lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.
 
This is the second volume of Heartstopper, with more to come.

ISBN 13: 9781444951400 | ISBN 10: 1444951408

For mail-order we charge postage at actual cost, at current Royal Mail rates by parcel weight and size