Back to home page - News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop
news from nowhere
Liverpool's Radical & Community Bookshop
not-for-profit · a worker's co-operative · committed to social change
Search for & order any book in print:
(goes to our order website)

The noticeboard section of our site contains local links & listings and details of upcoming local events.

Add your event to this page


local events

No ongoing events to display
Sat 21 April

Storytelling @ The Bluecoat

Sun 22 April

Liverpool LGBT Singers

Sufi Spiritual Meditation

Tue 24 April

Liverpool Network Theatre Group - weekly workshop

Meeting of Liverpool Holistic Circle

Wed 2 May

Liverpool Friends of Palestine Monthly Meeting

Fri 4 May

Spectacular Cinema: American Pie(on till Sat 5 May)

Sat 5 May

Liverpool Friends of Palestine Vigil

Sun 6 May

FOR FOLK SAKE Folk and Acoustic Showcase.

Mon 14 May

Come Strut Your Stuff - open floor poetry and acoustic music

Thu 17 May

Wizardry - A Spectacular Pub Quiz

Thu 7 June

Moscow State circus