Back to home page - News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop
news from nowhere
Liverpool's Radical & Community Bookshop
not-for-profit · a worker's co-operative · committed to social change
Search for & order any book in print:
(goes to our order website)

The noticeboard section of our site contains local links & listings and details of upcoming local events.

Add your event to this page


local events

'Shadows in Reality' - 12 week drama course on Mental Health (on till 26 September)

Sat 29 July

Womens Night at the Star (Bolton)

Revolution and Reaction - 100th Anniversary of the Russian Revolution

Storytelling @ The Bluecoat

Sun 30 July

Liverpool LGBT Singers

Sufi Spiritual Meditation

Tue 1 August

Liverpool Network Theatre Group - weekly workshop

Meeting of Liverpool Holistic Circle

Wed 2 August

Liverpool Friends of Palestine Monthly Meeting

Sat 5 August

Liverpool Friends of Palestine Vigil

Sun 6 August

FOR FOLK SAKE Folk and Acoustic Showcase.

Mon 7 August

Come Strut Your Stuff - open floor poetry and acoustic music

Thu 10 August

Book launch: Gerry Potter

Wed 16 August

Liverpool Friends of the Earth meeting

Fri 1 September

Looking for Local Talent!

Thu 21 September

ABANDON NORMAL DEVICES FESTIVAL 2017