Back to home page - News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop
news from nowhere
Liverpool's Radical & Community Bookshop
not-for-profit · a worker's co-operative · committed to social change
Search for & order any book in print:
(goes to our order website)

The noticeboard section of our site contains local links & listings and details of upcoming local events.

Add your event to this page


local events

No ongoing events to display
Sat 20 October

Spooky Welly Walk

Storytelling @ The Bluecoat

Sun 21 October

Liverpool LGBT Singers

Sufi Spiritual Meditation

Tue 23 October

Liverpool Network Theatre Group - weekly workshop

Meeting of Liverpool Holistic Circle

Wed 24 October

Arts & Craft at Edge Hill Station Garden

Thu 25 October

Left Behind? Human Rights and Equality in Northern Ireland

Sat 3 November

Liverpool Friends of Palestine Vigil

Tue 6 November

Liverpool Humanists Social

Wed 7 November

Liverpool Friends of Palestine Monthly Meeting

Wed 21 November

Book launch: Henry Normal

Wed 28 November

Book launch: Gerry Potter

Thu 29 November

Developing Non-Religious Pastoral Support