Back to home page - News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop
news from nowhere
Liverpool's Radical & Community Bookshop
not-for-profit · a worker's co-operative · committed to social change
Browse our comprehensive database of books in print
More than a million books available to order!

Search for a book:

The noticeboard section of our site contains local links & listings and details of upcoming local events.

Add your event to this page


local events

No ongoing events to display
Sat 20 December

All Together Now @ The Bombed Out Church, Burjesta Theatre

The Saturday before Christmas Handmade Arts & Crafts Market @TheFlorrie

Mon 12 January

Mindful Self Compassion(on till Sun 1 Mar)

Tue 13 January

Mindfulness-based Stress Reduction(on till Mon 2 Mar)

Sat 17 January

Woolton Drama Present - Alice in Wonderland/Through the Looking Glass

MERSEYSIDE LGBT(18+) BOOK GROUP

Tue 20 January

Start The Year With A Strategy - The Women's Organisation

Sat 24 January

Woolton Drama Present - Alice in Wonderland/Through the Looking Glass

Wed 28 January

Lancashire Womens Book Group

Liverpool Womens LGBT Book Group

Sat 14 February

UK Baby & Toddler Show(on till Sun 15 Feb)

Thu 5 March

Liverpool + Merseyside 50+ Local Show