Back to home page - News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop

News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop

not-for-profit - a workers'co-op - committed to social justice | 96 Bold Street, Liverpool L1 4HY - 0151 708 7270

Blue Light Yokohama

by Nicolás Obregón - £7.99  Penguin Books Ltd (2017)
paperback    ISBN 13: 9781405926898 | ISBN 10: 1405926899

Inspired by a blistering real-life murder, Blue Light Yokohama's Inspector Iwata is perfect for fans of Jo Nesbo's Harry Hole.
 
THE MURDERER'S IN YOUR HOUSE...
A family of four are found murdered in their own home. A painted black sun is left dripping, as the killer walks away in broad daylight.
 
THE FIRST DETECTIVE DIED TRYING TO SOLVE IT...
  He was said to have committed suicide by throwing himself off Tokyo's famous Rainbow Bridge.
 
THIS IS ONLY THE BEGINNING...
Inspector Iwata and his partner must find a murderer who is only just beginning. He knows time is running out and the menacing black sun means one thing, the killer will never stop.

(Price & availability last checked: March 2018)

This website can't tell you if we have this in stock or not - to ask, phone us or use the enquiry link below
The COVID-19 crisis is causing delays in supply from some book distributors, and currently most books take at least 1 - 2 weeks to come in - so if you need this book urgently, or by a specific date, please use the enquiry link to ask about supply time.
  

Featured book: Recommended Fiction & Poetry for Yuletide 2018!,
In booklists: Writers by Surname - O, World Fiction - Japan, World Fiction - Asia, Crime Fiction and Thrillers,
In categories: Fiction, World - Asia,

© News From Nowhere Co-operative Ltd 2004-2020 | Privacy policy | Contact | return to top of page