Back to home page - News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop

News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop

not-for-profit - a workers'co-op - committed to social justice | 96 Bold Street, Liverpool L1 4HY - 0151 708 7270

Fiction - Bisexual Fiction for Young Adults -

Related categories: Childrens & Teenage Books / Lesbian, Gay, Bisexuality & Transgender /
Related booklists: Bisexuality, Bisexual Fiction,

This website can't tell you if a book is in our shop right now or not. Most books can be ordered within 7-10 days, subject to availability. You can always call us or use the enquiry links to ask if a book is in stock or how long it would take to order. (Note: we do our best to keep information up to date, but occasionally prices may have changed.)

Books are listed in order of year of publication - newest titles are at the top. There are 4 books in this booklist

  • Cover image of book All the Invisible Things by Orlagh Collins
    All the Invisible Things - by Orlagh Collins

    £7.99   paperback   (2019) - ISBN 13: 9781408888339 | ISBN 10: 1408888335

    A warm, witty, important story about being a young woman today, and what it's like to find a real connection amid all the noise. Perfect for fans of Holly Bourne and Laura Steven's The Exact Opposite of Okay.   With Pez, the days felt endless ... more

    View book details    
  • Cover image of book Leah on the Offbeat by Becky Albertalli
    Leah on the Offbeat - by Becky Albertalli

    £7.99   paperback   (2018) - ISBN 13: 9780241331057 | ISBN 10: 0241331056

    From the author of Simon vs. The Homo Sapiens Agenda, it's Simon's best friend Leah's turn to take centre stage.   When it comes to drumming, Leah Burke is usually on beat- but real life isn't always so rhythmic.   The only child of a s ... more

    View book details    
  • Cover image of book Autoboyography by Christina Lauren
    Autoboyography - by Christina Lauren

    £7.99   paperback   (2017) - ISBN 13: 9781534420373 | ISBN 10: 1534420371

    Funny and poignant coming-of-age novel from New York Times bestselling author Christina Lauren about two boys who fall in love in a writing class, one from a progressive family and the other from a conservative religious community.  Three y ... more

    View book details    
  • Cover image of book Queens of Geek by Jen Wilde
    Queens of Geek - by Jen Wilde

    £7.99   paperback   (2017) - ISBN 13: 9781250111395 | ISBN 10: 1250111390

    When BFFs Charlie, Taylor and Jamie go to SupaCon, they know it’s going to be a blast. What they don’t expect is for it to change their lives forever.   Charlie likes to stand out. SupaCon is her chance to show fans she’s over her public ... more

    View book details    

© News From Nowhere Co-operative Ltd IP24524R 2004-2020 | Privacy policy | Contact | return to top of page