Back to home page - News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop

News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop

not-for-profit - a workers'co-op - committed to social justice | 96 Bold Street, Liverpool L1 4HY - 0151 708 7270

World Fiction - Singapore -

Related categories: Fiction / World - Asia /
Related booklists: World Fiction - Asia, Singapore,

These are some of the books on this subject that we have had in our shop - but there will be many others that we can also order! (Note: this website cannot tell you if we have a book in stock right now or not, and though we do our best to keep information up to date, occasionally prices may have changed.)
The COVID-19 crisis is causing delays in supply from some book distributors, and currently most books take at least 1 - 2 weeks to come in - so if you need any of these books urgently, or by a specific date, use the enquiry links to ask about supply time.

Books are listed in order of year of publication - newest titles are at the top. There are 1 books in this booklist

  • Cover image of book The Maid
    The Maid's Room - by Fiona Mitchell

    £8.99   paperback   (2018) - ISBN 13: 9781473659599 | ISBN 10: 1473659590

    For readers of The Help and The Invention of Wings, a searing and sweeping debut novel that gives a new and unforgettable perspective on modern day domestic workers.   Set in the blistering heat of Singapore, The Maid's Room follows the live ... more

    View book details    

© News From Nowhere Co-operative Ltd 2004-2020 | Privacy policy | Contact | return to top of page