Back to home page - News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop

News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop

not-for-profit - a workers'co-op - committed to social justice | 96 Bold Street, Liverpool L1 4HY - 0151 708 7270

World Fiction - Singapore -

Related categories: Fiction / World - Asia /
Related booklists: World Fiction - Asia, Singapore,

This website can't tell you if a book is in our shop right now or not. Most books can be ordered within 7-10 days, subject to availability. You can always call us or use the enquiry links to ask if a book is in stock or how long it would take to order. (Note: we do our best to keep information up to date, but occasionally prices may have changed.)

Books are listed in order of year of publication - newest titles are at the top. There are 1 books in this booklist

  • Cover image of book The Maid
    The Maid's Room - by Fiona Mitchell

    £8.99   paperback   (2018) - ISBN 13: 9781473659599 | ISBN 10: 1473659590

    For readers of The Help and The Invention of Wings, a searing and sweeping debut novel that gives a new and unforgettable perspective on modern day domestic workers.   Set in the blistering heat of Singapore, The Maid's Room follows the live ... more

    View book details    

© News From Nowhere Co-operative Ltd IP24524R 2004-2021 | Privacy policy | Contact | return to top of page