Back to home page - News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop

News From Nowhere Radical & Community Bookshop

not-for-profit - a workers'co-op - committed to social justice | 96 Bold Street, Liverpool L1 4HY - 0151 708 7270

Papua New Guinea - Books for Children -

Related category: Childrens & Teenage Books

This website can't tell you if a book is in our shop right now or not. Most books can be ordered within 7-10 days, subject to availability. You can always call us or use the enquiry links to ask if a book is in stock or how long it would take to order. (Note: we do our best to keep information up to date, but occasionally prices may have changed.)

Books are listed in order of year of publication - newest titles are at the top. There are 1 books in this booklist

  • Cover image of book The Shark Caller by Zillah Bethell
    The Shark Caller - by Zillah Bethell

    £7.99   paperback   (2021) - ISBN 13: 9781474966849 | ISBN 10: 1474966845

    Dive beneath the waves with this spell-binding adventure of friendship, forgiveness and bravery, set on the shores of Papua New Guinea, perfect for fans of Katherine Rundell and Eva Ibbotson.   "I want to be able to call the sharks. Teach me the m ... more

    View book details    

© News From Nowhere Co-operative Ltd IP24524R 2004-2021 | Privacy policy | Contact | return to top of page